EDUCATION HOME       |       CONTACT       |       FAQ                                                                                                                                                                                                       
 
 

 


 
 
 


Keys to Firm Growth During a Changing Legal Environment
Sponsored by: Thomson Reuters

 
Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Time: 1:00pm – 2:00pm EDT / 12:00pm – 1:00pm CDT / 11:00am – 12:00pm MDT / 10:00am – 11:00am PDT
 
Presenter: Josh Kluge, National Docket Solutions Specialist, Thomson Reuters

Price:
Complimentary

 

This webinar will focus on the changing legal environment and ways to implement a successful client development process and strategy using technology. Attendees will have a better understanding of how to use tools and technology to monitor their firm’s trends, competitor’s trends and how to bring in new business by providing value when reaching out to prospective clients.


Core Competency: Business Development
Firm Size: Medium/Large
Level: Mezzo

Click here to register now!
 
 
 
Are you an LMA member?
If yes, the discounted member registration price will be reflected at the time of purchase.
If no, Join Now to take advantage of the member discounts! 
 
 
 
  User Links